Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blacksburg

5 rating

Amazing! Employees are super sweet and wouldnt go Amy place else

5 rating

Very nice staff. Clean and professional. They do exactly what you ask for and I like that.

1 rating

Walked in and said ?hi, I?m here for a beard trim? ($7 on the menu). One hour of waiting later I?m in the chair and she says ?oh, we can?t do beard trims?. F*** you for wasting my time, but I guess that?s what I get for thinking a discount hairdresser could get the job done.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Nicolas L. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Amazing! Employees are super sweet and wouldnt go Amy place else"

5
Chris A. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Very nice staff. Clean and professional. They do exactly what you ask for and I like that."

1
Air H. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Walked in and said ?hi, I?m here for a beard trim? ($7 on the menu). One hour of waiting later I?m "

5
Christopher R. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Amazing service, even better cut! Thank you Kaylin!"

5
Jesse C. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Walked in on a Saturday and was promptly greeted and received a great hair cut. Highly recommend."

5
Jay R. | October 21, 2020 Google

" Kaylin is great!"

4
Vladimir M. | August 20, 2020 Google

" This is a good place to get a hair cut."

5
Michael B. | July 22, 2020 Google

" Great haircut! Worth the $22 for a standard cut."

1
Ivy Y. | January 8, 2020 Google

"I?m not sure how I write this without potentially hurting the stylist?s feelings, but this is hands "

2
Chris J. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Our first couple of visits here were great. Thought my sons and I had found our new haircut place. T"